Lodge Elections

Fall Fellowship is this weekend and we wanted to make sure you all know who is running for the different lodge positions prior to arriving on camp so here is the list.

Lodge Chief:

David Kittrell

Lucian Hairston

Matthew Hodges

Kyle Ferguson



VC Inductions:

Luke Hult

Garett Thompson

VC Service:

Hunter Hairston

Jared Michael Drumm

VC Indian Affairs:

Robbie Bass

VC Communications:

Isaac Kirkman


Daniel Carter Moore

Nicholas Brown